Patient Resources   |   Find us on Facebook
Pinti Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine

Contact

Pinti Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
435 Buckhannon Pike
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Phone: 304-622-1600

Fax: 304-622-4747

Visit our Patient Resources page to download new patient information forms.

Hours of Operation:
Monday        7:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday        8:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday     7:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday        8:00am to 6:00pm
Friday        7:00am to 1:00pm
Closed        Saturday and Sunday

E-mail Us:
Mark Pinti, PT – mpinti@pintipt.com
Kelly Pinti, PT – kpinti@pintipt.com
Emily Moore, DPT – emoore@pintipt.com
Nicole Mullins, Office Manager – nmullins@pintipt.com
Beth Ann Griffith, PT – bgriffith@pintipt.com
Michelle Loss, PTA – mloss@pintipt.com